The following people and organizations supported my 2020 reelection campaign:

  • Building Trades Council of South-Central Wisconsin
  • Iron Workers Local 8
  • North Central States Regional Council of Carpenters
  • Professional Fire Fighters of Wisconsin
  • Wisconsin Education Association Council
  • Wisconsin Farm Bureau Federation
  • Wisconsin Corn Growers Association
  • Wisconsin Conservation Voters​​
  • Sierra Club
  • Clean Wisconsin Action Fund​
  • UAW Region 4
  • Wisconsin Social Workers
  • Planned Parenthood Advocates of Wisconsin
  • Former State Senator Tim Cullen
  • Senator Janis Ringhand​
  • Former Rock County Clerk of Courts Eldred Mielke
  • Former Democratic Assemblywoman Jan Mielke​
  • Whitewater City Council President Patrick Singer​
  • Dane County Sheriff Dave Mahoney
  • Former Milton School Board President Jon Cruzan
  • Former Milton School Board Member Betsy Lubke
  • Former Milton School Board Member Bob Cullen
  • Former Milton School Board Member Shelly Crull-Hanke
  • Former Milton School Board Member Rob Roy
  • Former Milton School Board Member Wilson Leong
  • Former Milton School Board President Tom Westrick
  • Former Milton City Council President Maxine Striegl
  • Former Milton City Council Member Dave Adams
  • Former Milton School Superintendent Peg Ekedahl
  • Former Milton School Superintendent Bernie Nikolay
  • Two former Milton Mayors
  • Edgerton Mayor Chris Lund
  • Edgerton Alderwoman Candy Davis
  • Edgerton School Board Member Kathy Klein
  • Former Edgerton Police Chief Tom Klubertanz
  • Milton High School Principal Jeremy Bilhorn
  • Janesville School Board Member Kevin Murray
  • Rock County District Attorney David O’Leary
  • Former Milton School Superintendent Jon Platts
  • Former Milton City Administrator Jerry Schuetz
  • Former Milton City Clerk Michelle Ebbert
  • Former Milton High School Principal Randy Refsland
  • Former Milton Chief of Police Dan Layber

Keep in touch with Don via email

"*" indicates required fields

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.